图片
I have worked in the new company for a few months and lived a busy life. As a responsible secretary, you need to be on call for 24 hours. However, you have no idea that a little power bank could decide your promotion and change your career.

It was 7:30 a.m and I was sitting besides our company’s CEO in the client’s office. Four hours ago I was sleeping in my sweet bed. At midnight, I suddenly received a phone call from my boss that I had half an hour to get myself ready to go for a business trip with our CEO and him. Therefore, I dragged myself out of bed and packed some clothes, files, laptop, power bank 5000mah and other daily stuff. I took a taxi to the airport and waited for them. About 4 a.m, they arrived at the airport and we got on the plane very soon. On the plane, we got an email from the client and he said he wanted to talk with our CEO on the phone after we got off the plane because there was an emergency. The problem was that our CEO’s phone nearly ran out of power and those secret files were only in his phone. We could call the client, but we didn’t have those files. Our CEO was worried about how to explain to our client he might not call him on time. 

My boss told me that we did not have enough time to find a place to buy a new power charger, which occurred to me that I seemed to bring my 6000 mah external battery with me and it could be useful. After we got off the plane, I gave my power bank to the CEO to try whether it could help him to call that client. Fortunately, it worked well and everybody was happy for this, our CEO, my boss and that client. I was happy too as the CEO thought that I was a good secretary with chariness and he wanted to promote me as his personal secretary. Actually, power bank is a small thing but it has great usage especially for those people who always go for business trips and use phones to contact customers every day. Don’t underestimate its effect; sometimes it will offer you an unexpected reward. 

Guangzhou Sunwith is the subsidiary company of Global Vision Group (HK) limited. We are a professional and famous power bank manufacturer and exporter in China.With our own professional R&D center, factory and marketing team, we devoted ourselves to offering customer with innovative 3C products.Our own brand "Sunwith" has won a great popularity and market share. At the same time, OEM service is offered and we want to establish a long term relationship with customers all over the world.


6/24/2020 10:02:42 pm

This is an excellent blog with the useful information about promotional power banks. I found this post very interesting so thanks for sharing...

Reply



Leave a Reply.


GUANGZHOU SUNWITH CO., LTD
Add: 7/F, 48B Building, Tangshuiwei Second Area, Minzhi, Longhua, Baoan, Shenzhen, China.
Tel: +86-20-22038336  Fax: +86-20-83850615  E-mail: contact us